Why OneTenTen Homes

Why OneTenTen?

Many builders would like to build you a new home. Some are national companies with familiar names and some are small local contractors. Choosing the right home builder for your new home is just as important as selecting the right community, floor plan and features. OneTenTen Homes combines the efficiency of a large builder with the flexibility of an independent custom builder. As a result, we will provide you a new home with more personal customer choices.

We pride ourselves on building quality homes at competitive prices. We offer you, far more flexibility than most builders would allow, to create your ideal home in the community you desire. OneTenTen Homes selects quality new development areas with strong schools and local amenities homeowners are looking for.

OneTenTen Homes has seven models in multiple Twin Cities communities right now, with more coming soon. We focus our communities in the Southern and Eastern suburbs of the Twin Cities.

Custom means you decide.

Our team is uniquely qualified to provide you with the freedom to create a home that fits your needs at an affordable price. Our professionals have decades of experience in our Twin City communities. We apply the efficiencies and organizational processes used by large builders to our mid-sized local business. However, we offer more custom flexibility, allowing you to choose the options and details you want. We use advanced production, organization and scheduling processes to build your home on time, all while allowing you to customize and create the ideal home of your dreams.

More assistance means less surprises.

We are better organized and have a better client communication system than other small to mid-sized builders. We understand the concerns of the homeowner and make the process as simple as possible. Our streamlined production and customer-centric processes will give you more freedom to create your vision. Our team engages with you throughout the design and construction process to avoid unexpected issues and provide peace of mind.

We include a detailed pre-construction meeting with you, before starting to review the plans, survey, selections and other details to make sure everything is right before construction begins. We also perform a pre-drywall inspection with you, so you can see all the infrastructure options have been installed. Finishing with an orientation walk-through at completion of the home, allows us to show you the various operating systems and how to maintain them properly.

A 10-year structural warranty is included, giving you assurance that we stand behind our work and are committed to your long-term satisfaction.

Why the name OneTenTen?

Two heartfelt reasons. The first is nostalgic, 11010 was the address of the first homestead property Bill and Carol Ryan subdivided in Bloomington, Minnesota over 30 years ago creating Ryan Real Estate. This began our tradition of quality service and customer satisfaction, providing hundreds of families with quality homes in desirable local communities.

We understand word of mouth is the best form of advertising and OneTenTen Homes wants to be the builder you choose as number 1. Our mission, with all of our homeowners is to score a 10 in personal service and a 10 in overall satisfaction, before, during and after construction  of your new home. The name also encapsulates our goal and promise to you from OneTenTen.

Meet Your OneTenTen Team

Sales Associates

Our professional sales team brings decades of experience helping our customers with homesite selection, floor plan design and preparing your new home with the features you love.

Dustin Gonzales

Dustin Gonzales

Sales Associate

952-484-4130
dustin@onetentenhomes.com

Joe Fohr

Joe Fohr

Sales Associate

612-432-6752
joe@onetentenhomes.com

Joie (Joey) Schubert

Joie (Joey) Schubert

Sales Associate

612-578-9939
joie@onetentenhomes.com

Kasey Prawdzik

Kasey Prawdzik

Sales Associate

612-669-6230
kasey@onetentenhomes.com

Kenton Doyle

Kenton Doyle

Sales Associate

651-503-3030
kenton@onetentenhomes.com

Liz Baum

Liz Baum

Sales Associate

952-693-3148
liz@onetentenhomes.com

Michelle Fitzpatrick

Michelle Fitzpatrick

Sales Associate

651-324-9282
michelle@onetentenhomes.com

Rhonda Ames

Rhonda Ames

Sales Associate

612-919-4532
rhonda@onetentenhomes.com

Tad Anderson

Tad Anderson

Sales Associate

651-503-6348
tad@onetentenhomes.com

Home Construction Coordinators

The coordination and support provided behind the scenes is one of the strongest assets at OneTenTen Homes.  Our team understands the responsibility you have given us to deliver your new home beyond your expectations and our Coordinators combine for decades of experience doing just that.

Sarah Jorgenson

Sarah Jorgenson

Purchasing Manager

952-953-4000
sarah@onetentenhomes.com

Lisa Houn

Lisa Houn

Construction Coordinator

952-953-4000
lhoun@ryanrealestate.com

Lisa Pischke

Lisa Pischke

Construction Coordinator

952-953-4000
lisa@onetentenhomes.com

Home Construction Supervisors

One of the most exciting things we do at OneTenTen Homes is see the reaction of our customers as they watch their new home get built. Our Supervisors are on site everyday ensuring the process comes together just as you expected. Our supervisors have strong education in home design, code compliance, and construction standards backed by decades of experience. Simply stated we have the best people in the business ensuring your home is built right and on time.

Chris Blaschko

Chris Blaschko

Construction Supervisor

952-953-4000
chris@onetentenhomes.com

Brandon Sommers

Brandon Sommers

Construction Supervisor

952-953-4000
brandon@onetentenhomes.com

Jason Meyer

Jason Meyer

Construction Supervisor

952-953-4000
jason@onetentenhomes.com

OneTenTen Officers

The leadership team at OneTenTen Homes works everyday to position our company to be there for you today and well into the future. Again, like so many of our staff, the decades of experience is what makes our company so strong.

Paula Vollertsen

Paula Vollertsen

VP Treasurer
952-953-4000
paula@onetentenhomes.com

Tim Luskey

Tim Luskey

VP of Construction
952-953-4000
tim@onetentenhomes.com

 

 

  
        

      

 

 

 

 

     

Builder License #BC730925

 

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright © 2020 OneTenTen Homes