Our Communities

All of our communities are open for driving and walking tours. We have model homes for viewing in every community along with some quick move-in homes if you are looking for a new home that is complete.

Aspen Grove

Lakeville

Lakeville School District 194

7975 204th St. W., Lakeville

Savanna Model Home

Tad Anderson
651-503-6348
tad@onetentenhomes.com

North Creek

Lakeville

Farmington School District 192

17304 Encina Path., Lakeville

Jasmine Model

Kasey Prawdzik
612-699-6230
kasey@onetentenhomes.com

Pheasant Run

Lakeville

Farmington School District 192

17802 Essex Lane., Lakeville

Morgan II Model

Liz Baum
952-693-3148
liz@onetentenhomes.com

Prestwick Place

Rosemount

Rosemount School District 196

14070 Ailesbury Ave., Rosemount

Payton XL Model

Joe Fohr
612-432-6752
joe@onetentenhomes.com

Knob Hill

Lakeville

Farmington School District 192

17904 Evening Lane., Lakeville

Payton XL Model

Dustin Gonzales
952-484-4130
dustin@onetentenhomes.com

Ryley Ridge

Savage

Prior Lake-Savage School District 719

15624 Pennsylvania Ave., Savage

Brooke Model

Joie (Joey) Schubert
612-578-9939
joie@onetentenhomes.com

Ryley Ridge

Savage

Prior Lake-Savage School District 719

15624 Pennsylvania Ave., Savage

Brooke Model

Rhonda Ames
612-919-4532
rhonda@onetentenhomes.com

Summerlin

Woodbury

Woodbury School District 833

5341 Pine Island Rd., Woodbury

Maverick XL Model

Michelle Fitzpatrick
651-324-9282
michelle@onetentenhomes.com

ASPEN GROVE

Savanna Model

7975 204th Street
Lakeville, MN 55044
View Model Details

BENNET BLUFFS

Model Coming Soon

Coming Soon
Lakeville, MN 55044

BERRES RIDGE

Savanna Spec

19951 Harvest Drive
Lakeville, MN 55044
View spec Details

KNOB HILL

Payton XL Model

17904 Evening Lane 
Lakeville, MN 55024
View Model Details

PHEASANT RUN

Morgan II Model

17802 Essex Lane 
Lakeville, MN 55024
View Model Details

PRESTWICK PLACE

Patyon XL Cottage

14070 Ailesbury Ave.
Rosemount, MN 55068
View Model Details

NORTH CREEK

Jasmine Model

17304 Encina Path
Lakeville, MN 55044
View Model Details

RYLEY RIDGE ESTATES

Brooke Model

15624 Pennsylvania Avenue
Savage, MN 55378
View Model Details

SUMMERLIN

Maverick XL Model

5341 Pine Island Road
Woodbury, MN 55129
View Model Details

 

 

  
        

      

 

 

 

 

     

Builder License #BC730925

 

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright © 2020 OneTenTen Homes